International Scientific Programme Committee (ISPC) of MSS-04

Sagdeev R.Z.

(chairman), academician of RAS - Maryland, Space Research Institute, RAS, Russia

Branover H.

Professor - MHD Research Center of Ben-Gurion University, Israel

Dykhne A.M.

academician of RAS - SSC TRINITI, Russia

Erokhin N.S.

(co-chairman), corresponding member of Prokhorov Academy of Engineering Sciences - Space Research Institute, RAS, Russia

Fainberg Ya.B.

academician of National Academy of Ukraine - NSC "KIPT", Ukraine

Fortov V.E.

academician of RAS - Division of Power Engineering, Machinery Construction, Mechanics and Processes of Control, RAS, Russia

Fridman A.M.

academician of RAS - Institute of Astronomy, RAS, Russia

Frisch U.

Professor - Nice Observatory, France

Gokhberg M.B.

Professor, RANS academician - Schmidt United Institute of Physics of the Earth, RAS, Russia

Golant V.E.

academician of RAS - Ioffe Physico-Technical Institute, RAS, Russia

Golitsyn G.S.

academician of RAS - Institute for Physics of Atmosphere, RAS, Russia

Kingsep A.S.

Professor, RANS academician - Russian Research Centre "Kurchatov Institute", Russia

Kogan E.Ya.

Professor - The Education and Science Department of Samara Region Administration

Kruglyakov E.P.

academician of RAS - Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics, RAS, Russia

Litvak A.G.

corresponding member of RAS - Institute of Applied Physics, RAS, Russia

Nikolaev A.V.

corresponding member of RAS - Schmidt United Institute of Physics of the Earth, RAS, Russia

Richter A.K.

Professor - European Geosciences Union, Germany

Rudenko O.V.

corresponding member of RAS - M.V.Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

Schertzer D.

Professor - CEREVE Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussees, Paris, France

Zakharov V.E.

academician of RAS - Landau Institute of Theoretical Physics, RAS, Russia;

Zelenyi L.M.

corresponding member of RAS - Space Research Institute, RAS, Russia